Haan..Me Chocoholic Hu !!


Reward MeAll chocolate lovers out there, come on raise your hands !! Once me and my husband were at an ice cream parlour. As usual I took chocolate flavour, I simply offered him a bite from my cone. “eee, how can you eat this, it’s so bitter” was his reaction. Lol. (He won’t raise hand :P) Chocolates are meant to be bitter, aren’t they ?? Chocolate and coffee are better when taste bitter. That’s their property. Isn’t it ??

Rewardme.in is full of recipes. All kind of it. Be it for kids or just the art of cooking. From Time Savers to Classic Recipes. Rewardme.in has it all.

I was a bit confused about which article to choose. I loved them all. All means, literally all. It has simple recipes for breakfast, it has simple drink recipes, it has delicious dessert recipes, it has dining dinner recipes, it has treat for tea time snack recipes. Ask me what this site doesn’t have. I could have listed all of them in this blog post. Then for the sake of “good writing” (Lol !!) I selected few of them.

As the title of this blog post itself suggests, there has to be chocolate recipe links in here. Let’s start then. Here we go..

Chocolate Mousse

Source - Rewardme.in

Image Source – Rewardme.in

This chocolate mousse recipe is so..so simple anyone can try it at home. One, two, three and four. Here is the delicious chocolate mousse ready. How easy it is to prepare in just four simple steps. For any chocolate lover it is indeed a treat.

Chocolate Truffles

Being a coffeeholic as well I loved the super combination of coffee and rum in these chocolate truffles. This is the second article I loved. This is just awesome. And as my husband doesn’t like chocolate much but he do love nuts. I added cashew nuts and pistachio nuts in them and he too loves it.

Home-made Peanut Butter

This one is definitely for my husband. He is like crazy when it comes to milk and milk products like cream, butter, paneer, yogurt, cheese etc. so this is a real help to me. The home-made peanut butter. I tried it and he just loved it. Now, no need to go and get it from the shop every now and then and also the satisfaction of home-made recipe is above everything.

Chutney Recipes

This one is again for him. Being a foodie we need various types of chutneys with every this and that dish. So see what I found here at rewardme.in. Chutney recipes. Not one, not two, but for three different and delicious chutneys. I tried all of them. Yummy they are !!

Some other recipes I loved and can’t resist myself to pen them down here for all you chocolate lovers –

  1. Tiger Striped Mocha Chocolate Cake
  2. Home – made Chocolate and Hazelnut Spread
  3. Chocolate and Cashew Nut Shards Shards
  4. Chocolate Dipped Banana Chunks Banana

Rewardme Actually Rewarded Me.

“I am participating in the ‘Ready For Rewards’ activity for Rewardme in association with BlogAdda.”

Categories: BlogAdda | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Filled to Empty

Filled by God. Poured into others.

Joe's Musings

"You become what you think" - Ralph Waldo Emerson. I think I am a writer, do you agree?

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

ifs buts ands etcs...

by Vinodini Iyer

Millys Guide

Life, happiness and mental health from the viewpoint of MIlly the Labrador and Lauren the human.

Forty, c'est Fantastique !

La vie est belle !

हिन्दी साहित्य

hindi sahitya by mithilesh wamankar " मिथिलेश वामनकर का वेब पत्र "__________ मध्यप्रदेश, उत्तरप्रदेश, छत्तीसगढ, बिहार, झारखण्ड तथा उत्तरांचल की पी.एस.सी परीक्षा तथा संघ लोक सेवा आयोग की परीक्षा के हिन्दी सहित्य के परीक्षार्थियो के लिये सहायक

radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ....Life as I see it.......my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

Elena Square Eyes

Thoughts of a twenty-something film fan, reader and geek

