New Section


From a long time I am thinking of trying my hand on stories. After so much thinking I decided not to think more and do something about it. Thinking alone will not work, action does. Once started, things will automatically fall in place.

So now I am starting a new section, “Mish-tories – stories about Misha – a girl.” Misha – my story character. I intend to write short stories initially. Will gradually introduce more characters as and when required.

I will be very glad to hear suggestions and feedbacks on the same. I also have in mind why not invite guest authors to write short stories. Just a thought. Views are welcome on how we can plan this and proceed.

Categories: Mish-tories | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “New Section

  1. the bespectacled mother

    This progress is a good idea 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations to start new section on stories.

    Loved character name Misha!

    Even have thought to share short stories , i could remember, stories i have read and shared their in my life . Stories which i believe have impact in my life.

    All the very best !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Filled to Empty

Filled by God. Poured into others.

Joe's Musings

"You become what you think" - Ralph Waldo Emerson. I think I am a writer, do you agree?

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

ifs buts ands etcs...

by Vinodini Iyer

Millys Guide

Life, happiness and mental health from the viewpoint of MIlly the Labrador and Lauren the human.

Forty, c'est Fantastique !

La vie est belle !

हिन्दी साहित्य

hindi sahitya by mithilesh wamankar " मिथिलेश वामनकर का वेब पत्र "__________ मध्यप्रदेश, उत्तरप्रदेश, छत्तीसगढ, बिहार, झारखण्ड तथा उत्तरांचल की पी.एस.सी परीक्षा तथा संघ लोक सेवा आयोग की परीक्षा के हिन्दी सहित्य के परीक्षार्थियो के लिये सहायक

radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ....Life as I see it.......my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

Elena Square Eyes

Thoughts of a twenty-something film fan, reader and geek

