Mysterious Blogger Award


It’s been a few weeks Nupur has nominated me for the Mysterious Blogger Award! I was travelling and been caught up with other things so was unable to continue the chain in time. First of all, Thank you so much Nupur for this award. This is the first award for my blog. I am very happy and honoured to receive this award from you.

This award is the brainchild of Okoto Oke Enigma – a teenage blogger who felt that there are several amazing undiscovered blogs out there that are a mystery to the world. That’s why she called it the ‘The Mystery Blogger Award’. It is also named after the creator since ‘Enigma’ means ‘Mystery’. She came up with the idea for this award, to promote unknown blogs. It’s a great idea!
She says…

“It’s an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging, and they do it with so much love and passion.”

Let’s spread some blog love people!!

Here are the rules-

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  3. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  4. List the rules.
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. Share a link to your best post(s)
  7. You have to nominate 10 – 20 people
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog

So here are 3 things about myself-

  1. I am an introvert. If I am going to meet or call someone I first think ” What would I say??” You can say I Fear talking to new people.
  2. I have a good sense of photography.
  3. My thoughts have a better connection with the pen in hand than my tongue. I can’t express well by saying but writing helps.

Answers to Nupur’s questions-

  1. What’s your passion and why??
    Number one, Writing. Because it helps me heal and grow. Number two driving car, which I am yet to master, because i am mad about driving cars, and I just love travelling.
  2. What do you like best about writing?
    It helps me express myself, even at times when I can’t say anything to others or to myself. Writing helps me understand my own self in a better and clearer way.
  3. What’s been your biggest life change and why?
    Well, cannot label any incident as life changing till yet.
  4. What’s your favourite quote?
    “सब दिमाग का खेल है” it’s my own quote.
  5. Do you indulge in phubbing? Why or why not?
    Well first I have to search for its meaning.. ;P well I am totally against this. I do not indulge in phubbing. Why not?? don’t you think you should be with the person both physically and mentally. Yes, but if you really want to ignore the person and the situation, that is a different scenario then.

    Here are the bloggers I nominate for “The Mystery Blogger Award” –

    Deepa Karthik

    Anamika Agnihotri

    Esha M Dutta

    Anagha Yatin

    Aesha Shah

    Varad

    Shalini Baisiwala

    Deepa Gandhi

    Amit Prakash

    Geethica Mehra

    Papri Ganguly

    Princy Khurana

    Yogita Rane

    Rohan Kachalia

    Sunita Rajwade

    Shilpa Garg

    Arjun Gupta

    Anshu Bhojnagarwala

    Many of you, rather all, on the list are not a mystery anymore and the blogosphere knows you very well. But this is for your love and passion towards writing, which inspires the world. Keep writing, keep inspiring.

    My questions for you all –

    1. What is your definition of peace and Nirvana??
    2. If you could achieve one big goal this year, what would it be?
    3. What is that thing which keeps haunting you??
    4. If you get a chance to undo one past action of yours, what that would be. Why or Why not??
    5. You are dying. What’s on your mind??

    Looking forward to your answers, fellow bloggers so do drop a line on this blog post to let me know when your post is ready.

Categories: Raw Writings | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Mysterious Blogger Award

  1. syncwithdeep

    Congratulations anami dear.. Its time to celebrate with a poem.. Do it


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! Enjoyed reading your answers. Good to know that you love travel.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Blogging and other mysteries | Mumbai On A High

  4. Hey I’m not really into chain mails and you’ve nominated so many bloggers that it is hard for me to come up with those who are likely not to be nominated…. but here’s hoping they aren’t.
    https://wordpress.com/post/mumbaionahigh.com/Blogging and other mysteries


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations for your award and thanks for nominating me for the same. 🙂
    Interesting Q&As. Good to know a bit about you through this post!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Harneet K Khurana

    wow, I am truly honored. thanks a bunch! Congrats ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Reflections..

Snippets from life, Gibbers from heart..

Fictionista

Where my wandering mind finds respite

Aakruti Tarot & Reiki Centre

Healing Through Eternal Wisdom

Shilpa Nairy

Life is beautiful and simple, we make it complex !!!

Random Thoughts - Naba

Sometimes there's more sense in randomness

Rachna Says

Much Ado About Everything...

Obsessivemom

Notes from an almost-empty-nester

Destiny's Child

Yoga | Travel | Art | Creative writing

Shravmusings

Kiddie Talkies - Have a look at this World through a kid's eyes with the help of his Mom's expressions